Tow Truck Joe

Tow Truck Joe

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go—and always there for a car or truck in need—in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site!

One for all! All for one!
We can fix it! Let’s have fun!


Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet! Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together!