Owen to the Rescue (LEGO Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers)

Owen to the Rescue (LEGO Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers)

Regular price
$4.99
Sale price
$4.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A prequel to the animated Jurassic World told through LEGO! Includes one sheet of stickers.

An all-new exhibit is set to open in LEGO Jurassic World, and it's up to Owen and Claire to make sure it goes off without a hitch in this all-new reader with stickers!

With the grand opening of Simon Masrani's super-secret dinosaur exhibit just days away, only one thing is missing -- the dinosaurs! Owen Grady's first job at Jurassic World is to deliver the dinosaurs to the new attraction, or Simon Masrani will fire the person who hired Owen -- his new assistant, Claire Dearing.

Filled with LEGO humor and tons of great dinosaurs, this laugh-out-loud reader is perfect for fans of LEGO and Jurassic World alike!

Product details

  • Age Range: 6 - 8 years
  • Grade Level: 1 - 3
  • Lexile Measure: 600 
  • Series: LEGO Jurassic World (Book 2)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc. (September 3, 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1338539205
  • ISBN-13: 978-1338539202
  • Product Dimensions: 6 x 0.2 x 9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.6 ounces